Welcome

 

The LFFICCIENCY Holding group (former Loser Holding), together with its companies Loser Chemie GmbH, TESOMA GmbH, Machines Highest Mechatronic GmbH, FRESITEC GmbH, Chemische Werke Tangermünde GmbH and loComp GmbH is engaged in the production of chemical products, which are mainly used in very water-intensive industries, such as the paper, textile and leather industries even where it is a question of conserving resources, such as water or even high tech or green tech metals. For this purpose there are projects that are concerned with the saving of water, water treatment, but also with innovative recycling technologies in the e-scrap sector.

Our corporate image implies the responsible handling of limited resources, in particular also water and is aimed at innovative solutions in process chemistry right up to individual plant and process development.

Our chemical products are used, among other things, in various fields of water treatment, in the manufacture and processing of leather, paper, cardboard and pulp industries. Also the development of new innovative technologies for the realization of the objectives of an economic cycle management is also being pushed forward.

We are a reliable partner in the toll manufacturing of chemical products.

Our motivated and specialized staff have always focused on the most efficient and environmentally friendly results. Here, scientists and process engineers work together on an interdisciplinary basis.

We cooperate closely with domestic and foreign companies as well as with scientific institutions. This network allows us to master even the most demanding challenges. Our cooperation with customers and suppliers is characterized by respect, objectivity and fairness.

We always follow our guideline to combine ecology and economy with each other optimally.

Sustainable thinking - sustainable acting!

In several successive projects we were the finalist for the Saxon Environmental Award, which we received in 2015 for our process for the recycling of thin film photovoltaics. In 2015 we were also in the final round for the German Raw Material Efficiency Award.

News & Termine

The Intersolar Europe and Intersolar North America fairs are important photovoltaic fairs.

Read more ...

After the launch of the EU project "SUPER PV", the kick-off with all 26 participating partners took place in Vilnius, Lithuania.

Read more ...

A small snapshot of the IFAT - the fair for water, sewage, waste and raw materials management in Munich.

Read more ...

Loser Chemie GmbH was a guest at the nano tech 2018 trade fair 2018 - the international nanotechnology exhibition & conference at Big Sight Tokyo in Japan.

Read more ...

• slider01.jpg
  • slider02.jpg
  • slider03.jpg
  • slider04.jpg

Die Unternehmensgruppe der Loser Holding mit ihren drei Unternehmen Loser Chemie GmbH, TESOMA GmbH und Chemische Werke Tangermünde GmbH engagiert sich neben der Herstellung von chemischen Produkten, welche vorzugsweise ihren Einsatz in sehr wasserintensiven Industriezweigen, wie Papier-, Textil- und Lederindustrie finden, vor allem auch dort, wo es um die Schonung von Ressourcen, wie Wasser oder auch High Tech bzw. Green Tech Metalle geht. Dafür stehen u.a. Projekte, die sich mit der Einsparung von Wasser, dem Wasseraufbereiten aber auch mit innovativen Verwertungstechnologien im E-Schrott-Bereich beschäftigen.

Unser Firmenleitbild impliziert den verantwortungsvollen Umgang mit begrenzten Ressourcen, insbesondere auch Wasser und zielt auf innovative Lösungen in der Prozesschemie bis hin zur individuellen Anlagen- und Verfahrensentwicklung ab.

Unsere chemischen Produkte finden unter anderem Anwendung in den verschiedenartigen Bereichen der Wasserbehandlung, bei der Herstellung und Bearbeitung von Erzeugnissen der Leder-, Papier-, Karton- und Zellstoffindustrie. Aber auch die Entwicklung von neuen innovativen Technologien für die Verwirklichung der Ziele einer ökonomischen Kreislaufwirtschaft wird bei uns vorangetrieben.

Wir sind ein zuverlässiger Partner in der Lohnproduktion chemischer Erzeugnisse.

Unsere motivierten und über spezielle Expertisen verfügenden Mitarbeiter haben immer das effizienteste und umweltfreundlichste Ergebnis im Fokus. Hierbei arbeiten Naturwissenschaftler und Verfahrenstechniker interdisziplinär zusammen.

Wir kooperieren eng mit in- und ausländischen Unternehmen sowie mit wissenschaftlichen Einrichtungen. Dieses Netzwerk ermöglicht uns, auch anspruchsvollste Herausforderungen zu meistern. Unsere Zusammenarbeit mit Kunden und Lieferanten ist durch Respekt, Sachlichkeit und Fairness geprägt.

Wir folgen unserer Leitlinie, Ökologie und Ökonomie stets optimal miteinander zu verbinden.

 

Nachhaltig Denken – Nachhaltig Handeln!


Mehrmals aufeinanderfolgend waren wir mit einigen unserer Projekte Finalist für den Sächsischen Umweltpreis, den wir 2015 für unser Verfahren zum Recycling von Dünnschicht-Photovoltaik auch erhielten. 2015 waren wir auch in der Finalrunde für den Deutschen Rohstoffeffizienz Preis.

 

 

News & Termine

 

Sommer 2016. Neueste Ergebnisse zum Photovoltaikrecycling präsentieren wir nun auch auf der Intersolar North America 2016 ...

 


Weiterlesen ...

 23. JUNI 2016. Wir sind Preisträger des IQ Innovationspreises Mitteldeutschland - Cluster Energie/Umwelt/Solarwirtschaft

Weiterlesen ...